User Reviews For: The 45-Year-Old Gentleman Is a Tactless Beast -Tonight, Teach Me How It's Supposed to Be Done...-

675598

4.8 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-06
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Can we all just agree on the fact that Mr. Izumiya is HAWT!!!! I like that he's older. He's not about playing games anymore. Is this going to be a one night to forever love? I hope so, fingers crossed. But I was upset that Shihori wasn't upset about the fact that her coworker had made her the other women. Other than my questioning this girl's judgement and self esteem levels I am loving this already. Art is amazing and this is hawt!!! More please.
2019-12-07
laniaash Rating
I love age gap romances, and for some reason older men characters really appeal to me. Their romance so far is pretty cute, so if you're into the older men types this is definitely for you guys.
2019-12-06
bunniefufu Rating
If you are into older adult comics, this is the one.Story starts off pretty nice and easy to understand and very relatable in a few ways. Art is great. Another thing I noticed is that it's not choppy just yet from the first chapter. It may feel rushed but in my opinion, It's more of a
2019-12-21
PeachRenta Rating
Get's me so excited for what's to come afterwards. The male lead makes me blush. He is so forward and I like that he does not beat around the bush, compared to other age gap stories where the older guy is usually very reserved/hesitant. He is indeed Mr. Suave
2019-12-07
PlzLookIn2UpdatingAp Rating
One word. YESSSSSS. More words. This is great! I loved it!! Talk about something I'd love to happen! (Not that shitty feeling of no acknowledgment) Actual realistic interaction! I can't wait for the next Chapter 100 of 10 I recommend. Consensual all the waaaaaaaay
2020-02-28
PassionDevourer Rating
The story is really sweet and exciting so far. Look forward to seeing how these two grow closer together. Also wonder if she'll have a chance to meet his son. Feel like that would be an interesting situation to introduce.
2019-12-19
loopysheep Rating
Consent. Suave. Knows exactly what he's doing because he's experienced some life. Respectful. Hot, and believable older. Sophisticated. Good, clean art. Would like more safe sex to be shown, but other than that, this is perfect. What the heck are you waiting for?
2019-12-08
Motherwaffle Rating
Cant wait to see the next chapter!
Scroll to top