User Reviews For: The 45-Year-Old Gentleman Is a Tactless Beast -Tonight, Teach Me How It's Supposed to Be Done...-

675598

4.7 out of 5

(23)
5 star
(19)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2019-12-06
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Can we all just agree on the fact that Mr. Izumiya is HAWT!!!! I like that he's older. He's not about playing games anymore. Is this going to be a one night to forever love? I hope so, fingers crossed. But I was upset that Shihori wasn't upset about the fact that her coworker had made her the other women. Other than my questioning this girl's judgement and self esteem levels I am loving this already. Art is amazing and this is hawt!!! More please.
2019-12-07
laniaash Rating
I love age gap romances, and for some reason older men characters really appeal to me. Their romance so far is pretty cute, so if you're into the older men types this is definitely for you guys.
2019-12-06
bunniefufu Rating
If you are into older adult comics, this is the one.Story starts off pretty nice and easy to understand and very relatable in a few ways. Art is great. Another thing I noticed is that it's not choppy just yet from the first chapter. It may feel rushed but in my opinion, It's more of a
2020-04-10
Sittinadzra08 Rating
WAAAAAH! FINALLY!!!!! I can read the eng version noooooow ???? i was looking forward to read this in english soooo bad that i even wish it to be. I'm into ojisan and its rare in renta to read this type of manga waaaaah! ????? i'll be forever greatful if Hogosha Shikkaku will be translated to english aswell. Its one of my favourite that even i cant understand the raws, i still keep buying it. So, if renta will adopt it?! I swear to myself that even how expensive it would be, i will Automatically buy it sweeear! Cuz' i love ojisan storrrrrrrry ?? old guy is ridiculous yummy one. Thank you so so much ? looking for mooooore chapters and ooh! Keepsafe always Author san and translator one ?? Afterall, your health is way mooore important.
2019-12-21
PeachRenta Rating
Get's me so excited for what's to come afterwards. The male lead makes me blush. He is so forward and I like that he does not beat around the bush, compared to other age gap stories where the older guy is usually very reserved/hesitant. He is indeed Mr. Suave
2020-07-26
mushrooms Rating
It's just personally not my thing. The two lead characters are cute but their romance feels a little forced, especially since they go from being absolute strangers to "in love" after banging like, once. I just prefer a bit more of a chase.
2019-12-19
loopysheep Rating
Consent. Suave. Knows exactly what he's doing because he's experienced some life. Respectful. Hot, and believable older. Sophisticated. Good, clean art. Would like more safe sex to be shown, but other than that, this is perfect. What the heck are you waiting for?
2019-12-07
PlzLookIn2UpdatingAp Rating
One word. YESSSSSS. More words. This is great! I loved it!! Talk about something I'd love to happen! (Not that shitty feeling of no acknowledgment) Actual realistic interaction! I can't wait for the next Chapter 100 of 10 I recommend. Consensual all the waaaaaaaay
2020-08-24
Noxie Rating
This is a realistic story of love between a younger woman and an older man. The sex scenes are hot and the whole manha is so well drawn. I am loving the twists and turns, and the sweet dates they go on too. Very happy to have read this and await more! :-)
2020-06-02
HishamXNadzra Rating
Ohmyyygaaaaaaawd! I really Love Mr.Izumiya i hope i can find a guy like him in RL.. He's sooo damn HAAAAAWT!!!! And swear for the rest of your life, he will be the best man T.T waaaaaahhh! I love the Author works promise, it is really beautiful and the plot story is really great... Hope more manga like this here in erenta!! Well deserved a 5STAR!! thank you for the updates...
Scroll to top