User Reviews For: Our After-Hours XXX

460874

4.7 out of 5

(22)
5 star
(18)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-09-25
MeepsandYaoi Rating
Oml This manga will forever be in my heart. I loved it so much. It had the perfect balance of plot and "Plot", (ahem fanservice.) It's definetley worth checking out And I Don't regret A thing about reading this!
2018-08-06
biggestrebel Rating
sensei does it again!!! The gap moe is so strong in this one!!!! *q* very sexy and fun! 10/10 would recommend! I like both pairings, altho the second top did look a little young for my taste, his partner definitely made up for it. I have a thing for big guys being bottoms, so this was right up my alley and I loved it!Art and characters and smut all 10s!The "development" was kinda weak but all the sexy scenes made up for it!!!! Well worth it for me!
2018-08-02
funbrillo Rating
I preferred the main story. I am not a huge fan of smaller semes but don't hate it and the seme was sweet. The second story with the shotacon looking (he was of age though) seme was the one that bothered me more and the reason for me subtracting one star. The uke in that couple was oblivious, super sweet, and naive. Both couples are cute and loving. Good smut.
2020-06-24
CarmillaKarnstein Rating
Nice plot and characterization with lots of enthusiastic consensual sex, but had to deduct stars because for me the sex scenes weren't hot at all - the reverse of the problem most yaoi have!Cutesy art for some characters as seen in previews didn't bother me, but during the sex scenes it shifted to a typical hentai sort of style, with lots of distracting agehao faces and sound effects crowding the entire page. If you're okay with this you might really like this manga, as I otherwise really enjoyed it, but personally I ended up just skimming past most of the sex scenes.A second couple are the focus for a third of the book. I was apprehensive since I thought it was going to be uncomfortably shotacon, but the characters genuinely felt like real adults - it was nice to see them opening up about problems it had caused them because I have a 27-year-old friend who went through some of the same issues.Hope this helps any potential readers! For me it was a fun romcom but that's all.
2021-03-12
0hRa30h Rating
The relationship between the two couple was fun, lighthearted, genuine & cuteness galore! Can't help but just fall in love with the four of them.
2022-05-21
thewritinggirl Rating
This is great, I love it so much, the characters are so much fun and so suited for each other! There's two different couples that both know each other so both stories feed into one, and there's a perfect balance between humour, fluff, drama and of course steamy smut. Very hot, very fun, very recommended!
2021-11-10
nbyk Rating
Excellent. Felt a Smidge dubcon once, but was cleared up quickly. I Really Like it and I don't know what that one reviewer was smoking, but this series is hot like burning. The sex is great
2021-07-25
DWCorvid Rating
Ridiculously sexy and funny at the same time! If you're in the mood for something really spicy and practically angst free then this is a good read. The "I look like a bottom but really I'm a top" theme isn't usually one I go for but this was well done. The office hunk and the bristly tsundere get together for LOADS of hot sex literally everywhere then eventually share their true feelings in a sweet way.There's also a bonus couple at the end but I won't spoil it because it was a nice surprise for me too!
2021-03-24
Marie007 Rating
So cute! Two stories in one.
2021-03-04
KusottareShonen Rating
THIS. WAS. BRILLIANT. SO HEALTHY, SO WHOLESOME EVEN DURING THE SEX SCENES, THE CONSENT WAS CLEAR AND OBVIOUS AND WE HAD MINIMAL TIRED HOMOPHOBIC TROPES!!! A GREAT READ. WE NEED MORE YAOI LIKE THIS
Scroll to top