User Reviews For: Our After-Hours XXX

460874

4.5 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-09-25
MeepsandYaoi Rating
Oml This manga will forever be in my heart. I loved it so much. It had the perfect balance of plot and "Plot", (ahem fanservice.) It's definetley worth checking out And I Don't regret A thing about reading this!
2018-08-06
biggestrebel Rating
sensei does it again!!! The gap moe is so strong in this one!!!! *q* very sexy and fun! 10/10 would recommend! I like both pairings, altho the second top did look a little young for my taste, his partner definitely made up for it. I have a thing for big guys being bottoms, so this was right up my alley and I loved it!Art and characters and smut all 10s!The "development" was kinda weak but all the sexy scenes made up for it!!!! Well worth it for me!
2018-08-02
funbrillo Rating
I preferred the main story. I am not a huge fan of smaller semes but don't hate it and the seme was sweet. The second story with the shotacon looking (he was of age though) seme was the one that bothered me more and the reason for me subtracting one star. The uke in that couple was oblivious, super sweet, and naive. Both couples are cute and loving. Good smut.
2020-06-24
CarmillaKarnstein Rating
Nice plot and characterization with lots of enthusiastic consensual sex, but had to deduct stars because for me the sex scenes weren't hot at all - the reverse of the problem most yaoi have!Cutesy art for some characters as seen in previews didn't bother me, but during the sex scenes it shifted to a typical hentai sort of style, with lots of distracting agehao faces and sound effects crowding the entire page. If you're okay with this you might really like this manga, as I otherwise really enjoyed it, but personally I ended up just skimming past most of the sex scenes.A second couple are the focus for a third of the book. I was apprehensive since I thought it was going to be uncomfortably shotacon, but the characters genuinely felt like real adults - it was nice to see them opening up about problems it had caused them because I have a 27-year-old friend who went through some of the same issues.Hope this helps any potential readers! For me it was a fun romcom but that's all.
2020-03-13
hushsee Rating
This was the first manga that really got me into Wacoco Waco and I am so glad to read it in english. IT WAS SO TASTY AS EXPECTED. Sensei is truly god tier in their smut and nhnghh love their shorter tops and taller bottoms as always. Love love love.
2020-02-23
Dubusaeyo Rating
This artist is amazing and draws the best small top x big bottom manga, absolutely worth the money! I had read the raws for this but reading it translated is awesome, do recommend!
2020-01-23
GregorIAN Rating
Manipulative semes and really muscular ukes. I generally like to see a more even pair even if a prefer a pretty boy top.
2019-08-20
legallybling Rating
I loooove love love this. Wacoco Waco sensei really knows the sexy appeal of smaller cute seme characters~~~
2018-03-14
Paichan20 Rating
It was so cute, no angst and fluffy oh and hawt!
2017-11-19
doomsy Rating
Both pairings were so cute and I loved the way they loved each other. Definitely worth a re-read. It is also full of great smut if you like that type of thing. Just sweet, fluffy, cute smut. Read and enjoy!
Scroll to top