User Reviews For: My Boyfriend's a Love-Zombie -The Pleasure Won't Stop!-

602653

4.8 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-02-02
momojinxie Rating
Amazing plot, and art I can't wait to see where it goes
2019-02-02
chouchou Rating
interesting supernatural plot, initially told by the male lead's perspective. sexy yet poignant. definitely keeping an eye out for this one!
2019-02-09
Vivichi Rating
Interesting and unique story with beautiful artwork. Definitely a must for every smut lover too, I'm already in love with this manga!
2019-02-08
bunniefufu Rating
Plot is what gets my attention next to the art. It has it's quirky cute jokes and it is very intresting. This is a MUST-READ for sure.
2019-02-19
Mrsmangame123 Rating
OMG!!! What an incredibly sweet love story!! I love Neco's work! Huge fan of her other manga on this site. Her artwork is bananas-so cute and pretty and cool. This storyline is really original and a lot of fun. It's so sad that he had no clue who he was until he sees Yuri again- what a great plot twist!! Glad that even in their separation they were both faithful, well mostly. Such a great story and I need more chapters!!!
2019-04-14
cfang Rating
While the artwork and sex scenes are great, this story really wrenched my heart. It's both sweet and sad. Good ending though.
2019-04-12
sadako Rating
nice story but I hoped the story end better though
2019-04-11
jessiele Rating
It's a beautiful short story. Very cute and it ends at the right time even though I felt it was too short. Want longer story. Female lead is very straightforward, she wanna be with him that's why she held him back. She always know what she want, my type of women, strong and independent. I found the male lead is very cute and naive since he has not been interacted with modern world, but he did his best to be with his love one. 5 star for this beautiful story and art is stunning.
2019-04-10
serenenight Rating
love the artwork and the couple is so cute!! can't wait for more volumes to be released!
2019-03-08
Skybeat8 Rating
Such a cute and fluffy manga, would recommend!!
Scroll to top