User Reviews For: I Seriously Can't Believe You...

614747

4.9 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-03-26
Mrsmangame123 Rating
This is seriously too cute for words!!! Art is great!!! Love all the expressions. Also, this storyline is really refreshing. Both guys are straight and just really inexperienced in general. While one could be a total player he just isn't interested and the other is too awkward to ever really attract girls. I like that this started off so innocently and hope it continues to go
2019-04-09
PennyDreadful Rating
So, two chapters in now. The second chapter is basically the first chapter, but from Iida's POV. At first I wasn't too sure about this one, but I have to say it grew on me. I'm looking forward to the next one. It's not overly smutty, but it is very cute.
2019-04-04
MrsRobinson Rating
Love the connection between characters and the watching the bond between two characters grow.
2019-03-28
Malice Rating
This story is off to a good start! The premise is very refreshing, and Kon and Iida are both charming in completely opposite ways. I'm extremely eager to see how things progress between them.
2019-05-12
melancholy Rating
The uke is so cute and oblivious to the semes inner turmoil. I love it.
2019-05-02
Shann Rating
Can't wait to see where this is going.
2019-04-24
saynerd Rating
I HIGHLY enjoy this author and their work, and I have to say this has continued to live up to my standards. Each chapter has me checking dates for when the next one is released. Our mains mesh so well, especially with one being just SO dreadfully naive. There is a lot of fun to be had! So cute!!
2019-04-10
radish Rating
Omg they're so cute!!!! The story is so cute!!!! Everything about this is so cute!!!!!!!!!!
2019-04-09
cassiopeia Rating
I love this story. The draw is very beautiful.
2019-05-30
njones22 Rating
I'm a sucker for a clumsy love story both of the main characters are finding themselves and love in a cute way.
Scroll to top