User Reviews For: I Seriously Can't Believe You...

614747

4.9 out of 5

(61)
5 star
(57)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-03-26
Mrsmangame123 Rating
This is seriously too cute for words!!! Art is great!!! Love all the expressions. Also, this storyline is really refreshing. Both guys are straight and just really inexperienced in general. While one could be a total player he just isn't interested and the other is too awkward to ever really attract girls. I like that this started off so innocently and hope it continues to go
2019-04-04
MrsRobinson Rating
Love the connection between characters and the watching the bond between two characters grow.
2019-04-24
saynerd Rating
I HIGHLY enjoy this author and their work, and I have to say this has continued to live up to my standards. Each chapter has me checking dates for when the next one is released. Our mains mesh so well, especially with one being just SO dreadfully naive. There is a lot of fun to be had! So cute!!
2019-04-09
PennyDreadful Rating
So, two chapters in now. The second chapter is basically the first chapter, but from Iida's POV. At first I wasn't too sure about this one, but I have to say it grew on me. I'm looking forward to the next one. It's not overly smutty, but it is very cute.
2019-03-28
Malice Rating
This story is off to a good start! The premise is very refreshing, and Kon and Iida are both charming in completely opposite ways. I'm extremely eager to see how things progress between them.
2019-09-03
Bellpepper69 Rating
I love this manga!!! Though unfortunately, it's taking forever for chapter four to come out! :(
2020-01-31
Rosemarie77 Rating
This is supper cute and I literally live for the canine teeth
2019-10-21
dirtyangeltoes Rating
Soooo good!!! I'm genuinely upset that there's not any more to read. The characters are extremely likable and the smut is well done and believable. The seme is absolutely adorable and an all around good guy while still retaining that 'seme charm' that makes him sexy, which is pretty rare in most yaoi. Even though it's not complete, this is absolutely worth a read (along with all other works by the author).
2019-09-26
SunnyEWA Rating
I like how the story develops with the one who is sure of his sexuality learning there's more out there once he starts exploring. I like watching the seme with a plan get tempted from his path. I'm a bit curious about the uke's friends waiting to see what develops between the two. It's a lovely story about learning about life and how your POV can change with the right elements. I'm waiting at Volume 3 like the others for the story to continue.
2019-09-25
ebookrenta0va8y75l7 Rating
So far - I love this comic! The MCs are so sweet and naive. The art is beautiful and pacing is perfect. This is great, wholesome Yaoi and I am looking forward to more chapters!
Scroll to top